Addison Lucchi (Chair)

Marjorie Snyder


Scotty Zollars


Robin Hartman

OrganizationLastFirstPersonal TitleTitle
Allen County Community College Virginia Shaffer Ms. Library Director
Baker University Walling Ray Mr. Director of Library Services
Barclay College Ross Jeannie Ms. Director of Library Services
Barton County Community College       Director of Library and College Archives
Benedictine College Gromatzky Steven Mr. Library Director
Bethany College Carson Denise Ms. Director of Wallerstedt Learning Center
Bethel College Thiesen Barbara Ms. Co-Director
Butler Community College Bastin Judy Ms. Director, Library & Archives
Central Christian College - Briner Library Kelley Beverly Mrs. Library Director
Cloud County Community College Schroeder Jennifer Ms. Library Director
Coffeyville Community College Evensvold Marty Mr. Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Colby Community College Schroer Tara Ms. Library Director
Cowley County Community College MacLaughlin-Ramirez Rhoda Ms. Director of Library Services
Dodge City Community College Mercer Holly Ms. Director
Donnelly College Ballagh de Tovar Jane Ms. Library Director
Emporia State University Hammond Michelle Ms. Dean of University Libraries
Emporia State University Kane Cynthia Ms. Director of Assessment and Instruction
Flint Hills Technical College Gilligan Denise Ms. Director of Information Resources
Fort Hays State University Hartman Robyn Ms. Information and Digital Literacy Librarian
Fort Hays State University Wade MaryAlice Ms. Acting Dean of Library Services, Forsyth Library
Fort Hays State University Radnor Mary Ms. Acquisitions & Metadata Librarian
Fort Scott Community College Arvidson Susie Ms. Director of Library Services
Friends University Crane Anne Ms. Library Director
Garden City Community College Smith Trent Mr.  
Hesston College Wiebe Margaret Ms.  

Library Director

Highland Community College Davis Cindy Ms.  
Hutchinson Community College Hemmerling Emily Mr. Coordinator of Library Services
Independence Community College Owen Sarah Ms. Director of Library Services
Johnson County Community College - Billington Library Dagannar Mark Mr. Director of Library Services
K-State Salina Library Craft Lisa Ms. Library Director
Kansas City Kansas Community College  Newton  Deborah  Ms.  
Kansas State University Libraries Mocnik Joe Dr. Dean of Libraries
Kansas State University Libraries  Thurlow  Carmen  Ms. Executive Assistant to the Dean.
Kansas State University Libraries, Polytechnic Campus Jones Katherine Ms. Library Director
Kansas Wesleyan University Weber Kelley Ms. Director of Library Services
Labette Community College Zollars Scotty Mr. Director of Library Services
Manhattan Area Technical Collegee Ortega Darren Mr.  
Manhattan Christian College Ratliff Ron Mr. Director of Library Services
McPherson College Makatche Jamie Ms. Library Director
MidAmerica Nazarene University Mark Hayse Dr. Director, Mabee Library / Learning Commons
MidAmerica Nazarene University Lucchi Addison Mr. Instructional and Research Librarian
Neosho County Community College Knispel Todd Mr. Coordinator of Library Services
Newman University - Dugan Library Hamersky Steve Mr. Library Director
North Central Kansas Technical College Hartman Jenna Ms. Interim Director of Library Services
Northwest Ks Technical College Henry Brenna Ms.  
Ottawa University Creed-Dikeogu Gloria Ms. Director of Library Services
Pittsburg State University Leonard H. Axe Library Roberts Randy Mr. Dean of Library Services/Special Collections
Pratt Community College Stahl Frank Mr. Director, Learning Resources / Library
Salina Area Technical College Duran Lara Ms.  
Seward County Community College/Area Technical School  Norin  Cassandra  Ms.  
Southwestern College Snyder Marjorie Ms. Library Director
State Library of Kansas       State Librarian
Sterling College        
Tabor College Williams Janet Ms. Reference Librarian and Director of Library Services
University of Kansas Libraries Rathmel Angie Ms. Head of Acquisitions & Resource Sharing
University of Kansas Libraries Smith Kevin Mr. Dean of Libraries
University of Kansas Medical Center Harmelink Michael Mr. Associate Vice Chancellor for IR / Chief Information Officer
University of Kansas Medical Center Watkins Jameson Mr. Library Director
University of Saint Mary Dion Danielle Ms. Director, De Paul Library
Washburn University Bearman Alan Dr. Dean of University Libraries
Wichita Area Technical College       Library Director
Wichita State University Downes Kathy Ms.

Dean of University Libraries

Wichita State University Moore-Jansen Cathy Ms.

Coordinator of Collection Development